My new blog

I am starting a blog about the daily life of a chef. Sometimes it will be fun and interesting, and other times it will simply be the mundane details of life for a chef in and out of the kitchen. I’m a poor speller, I have a potty mouth sometimes, and I sometimes write things after a bit of bourbon so don’t criticize me for the things I already know.

My purpose is to practice writing, something I used to be quite good at but have not done in many years, and as an outlet for some of the great stories, victories, frustrations, and thoughts that come out of life in the restaurant business.

I hope people enjoy it, but if not, so be it. I intend to have fun.

One thought on “My new blog

  1. Pingback: Question: What are the Capital Region’s Iconic Restaurant Dishes? | chefsday

Leave a Reply

